Our Team

Matthew J Clymer

  Principal - MRP Industrial
  410.685.0000 x690
  mclymer@mrpindustrial.com

Nate Chadsey

  Vice President - MRP Industrial
  410.685.0000 x234
  nchadsey@mrpindustrial.com

Listing Agents

Maria Ratzlaff

  717.421.0006
  maria.ratzlaff@jll.com

Jeff Lockard

  215.990.1889
  jeff.lockard@jll.com

Ben Meisels

  443.451.2614
  ben.meisels@jll.com

Greg Ferraro

  443.451.2618
  greg.ferraro@jll.com

Ryan Barros

  610.249.2264
  ryan.barros@jll.com